Education, Board of Public

Enter Title


46 N. Last Chance Gulch
PO Box 200601 Helena, MT 59620-0601

Main Number 444-6576
FAX Number 444-0847
Chairperson, Patty Myers, Great Falls 761-0874
Vice Chairperson, Sharon Carroll, Ekalaka 775-8767
Board Member, John Edwards, Billings 256-8155
Board Member, Doug Cordier, Columbia Falls 892-5600
Board Member, Lila Taylor, Busby 757-2236
Board Member, Bernard Olson, Lakeside 844-3282
Board Member, Erin Williams, Missoula 721-2754
Student Representative, Holly Capp, Great Falls 453-6897
Executive Secretary, Pete Donovan, Helena 444-0300
Administrative Assistant, Kris Stockton, Helena 444-0302

Certification Standards and Practices Advisory Council

Chair, Sharon Applegate, Kalispell 751-3800
Vice Chair, Jon Runnalls, Helena 324-3727
CSPAC Member, Janice Bishop, Missoula 728-2401
CSPAC Member, Dr. Cindy O'Dell, Bigfork 257-4752
CSPAC Member, Dianne Burke, Frenchtown 626-4594
CSPAC Member, Patty Muir, Laurel 628-3952