

## Department of Commerce

## **GOVERNOR**

## **DIRECTOR**

Department of Commerce Paul Green

**Deputy Director** Mandy Rambo

Destination MT Division Administrator Jenny Pelej

Operations

Film Office

Office of Tourism

Melissa Higgins

Homeowner Assistance Fund (HAF)

ARPA Housing MT Housing MT Program Executive Division Administrator Cheryl Cohen

Multi-Family

Homeownership

Mortgage Servicing

Rental Assistance

Operations

Federal Housing

Director's Office Centralized Services

**Business MT** 

Division

Administrator

Liane Taylor

**Export & Product** 

Promotion

**Indian Country** 

Economic

Development

**Business Services** 

Community MT

Division

Administrator

Galen Steffens

Community

Resources

Development

Planning Program

Community

**Economic Vitality** 

Infrastructure

Operations

Office of Legal Affairs Chief Legal John Semmens

Office of Human Resources HR Manager Sarah Green

Finance Office CFO Ingrid Mallo

**Budget Office Budget Manager** Craig Woods

Research & Info Services **RIS Manager** Mary Craigle

> Office of IT CIO Angie Miller

Communications. Marketing & Public Information **Chief Marketing** Officer Mitch Staley

**Business Attraction** Manager Frederick Van Den Abbeel

West Coast

Mid West

Montana

Boards Attached to the Department of Commerce

Board of Horse, Racing

Board of Housing

Board of Investments

Coal Board

Hard Rock Mining, Impact Board

Montana Facility Finance Authority Montana Heritage/ Commission

Small Business Development Advisor Council

State Tribal Economic Development Commission Tourism Advisory Council

International Trade

Office

Chief Protocol Officer

Katie Willcockson